(@dobbin)
Ocimene Forum Member
100 Post Likes
250 Post Likes
500 Post Likes
1K Post Likes
Topic starter

Was wondering what temperature is best for growing under an LED light

Genesis 1:29-God said, “Look, I have given you all the plants that have grain for seeds and all the trees whose fruits have seeds in them. They will be food for you.

Posted : May 4, 2021 4:32 pm
Fweetch, mcgrower, twisted1 and 25 people reacted
Rufio
(@rufio)
Myrcene Forum Member
250 Post Likes
1 Complete Grow Diary Award
100 Post Likes
5k Post Likes
500 Post Likes
1K Post Likes
2.5K Post Likes

24-27 seems to be where most people are at. I’m no expert, I’m sure they’ll be along shortly 😀

Posted : May 4, 2021 4:47 pm
Woolie
(@woolieback)
Percy Grower Banned
Active Grow Diary Bling
250 Post Likes
5 Complete Grow Diaries
100 Post Likes
10k Post Likes
5k Post Likes
500 Post Likes
1K Post Likes
2.5K Post Likes

@dobbin We all differ , I aim for 20c dark , 25c lights on , it can dip a degree or so either end depending on the outside temperatures as they  fluctuate 

Sucking ⛽

Posted : May 4, 2021 4:52 pm
monkeydo
(@monkeydo)
Alpha-Pinene Admin VIP
Patreon Bling
Active Grow Diary Bling
5 Complete Grow Diaries
The High Council Award
Admin Bling
Discord Member
1 Plant of the Month Win
2 Plant of the Month Wins
3 Plant of the Month Wins
100k Likes Bling
7.5k Posts Bling
Member for 4 Years

I’m at about 21c (70f) lights off and 27 (80f) lights on plus or minus a degree or so

Posted by: @rufio

I’m no expert

You are learning very fast brother, at this rate soon you’re going to need to drop the disclaimer 😉

Random acts of kindness make the world a better place

Posted : May 4, 2021 5:11 pm
Fweetch, mcgrower, Sevans and 28 people reacted
Chillbert
(@chillbert)
Beta-Pinene Respected User
2 Plant of the Month Wins
Moderator Bling
3 Complete Grow Diaries
The High Council Award
50k Post Likes
Member for 2 Years
2.5k Posts Bling

@dobbin hi mate, 

Depends how much light it emits imo