1,501 Posts
248 Users
21539 Likes
88.4 K Views
Tactical_run556
(@tactical_run556)
Terpinolene Forum Member
Active Grow Diary Bling

Just started my first seed, OG Kush from Seedmans. Figured I'd just start and work up from there. Plan on placing outside in soil in full sun and providing plenty of chicken manure from my coop.

I have no experience growing weed but I used to grow aquatic plants for the aquarium hobby (fully submerged).

Happy to be here.

Posted : May 22, 2023 2:40 am
WoodI2, BubbleHok, SuperCropper and 5 people reacted
Terppopotamus
(@terppopotamus)
Caryophyllene Moderator VIP
Patreon Bling
Active Grow Diary Bling
1K Post Likes
250 Posts Bling
1 Plant of the Month Win
2 Plant of the Month Wins
Moderator Bling
5 Complete Grow Diaries
Member for 1 Year

High @tactical_run556 , Welcome to Percy's Grow Room. You will find plenty of helpful members here. Enjoy!

Posted : May 22, 2023 11:54 am
WoodI2, SuperCropper, Tactical_run556 and 3 people reacted
monkeydo
(@monkeydo)
Alpha-Pinene Admin VIP
Patreon Bling
Active Grow Diary Bling
5 Complete Grow Diaries
The High Council Award
Admin Bling
Discord Member
1 Plant of the Month Win
2 Plant of the Month Wins
3 Plant of the Month Wins
100k Likes Bling
7.5k Posts Bling
Member for 4 Years

@tactical_run556 welcome to Percy’s mate

Random acts of kindness make the world a better place

Posted : May 22, 2023 1:32 pm
WoodI2, SuperCropper, Tactical_run556 and 2 people reacted
(@sewdogg)
Terpinolene Forum Member
100 Post Likes

@tactical_run556 Hiiiya 👋😊

Posted : May 22, 2023 1:34 pm
WoodI2, SuperCropper, mcgrower and 2 people reacted
Philmebowls
(@philmebowls)
Linalool Moderator VIP
Active Grow Diary Bling
2.5K Post Likes
500 Posts Bling
Cali Cowboy Grow Off Bling
Member for 1 Year
3 Complete Grow Diaries
Pumpkin Bling
Patreon Bling
Moderator Bling

@tactical_run556 Welcome to Percys grow room .You just gotta love growing outside, I do also !

Posted : May 22, 2023 3:02 pm