The Dank Tapes, Stoner Podcast

The Dank Tapes logo, Podcast, Stoner Podcasts, Cassette Tape with youtube logo, Percys Grow Room, Learn To grow Cannabis Podcasts

The Dank Tapes is a podcast where a panel of stoners discuss subjects that appeal to cannabis enthusiasts like you. This is a laid back show, made for entertainment purposes. We have a certain idea for a subject, but we do not shy away from travelling down whatever path the conversation takes us. So, come and join us, every Thursday night at 9pm GMT (17:00 EST, 14:00 PST). There will also be a live chat for you to ask questions to the panel too. The Dank Tapes Youtube Channel The Panel of the Dank Tapes There is no set host

Read more